Anyone from Australia

Hi there,
My name is Sharron and I live in Queensland Australia. I have been collecting dolls for a couple of years and have just started reborning (working on my first one now).
I just wondered if there are any ladies on the forum from Australia? and also if there are, is there anywhere online in Australia to buy supplies cheaply? I have been buying my supplies from the U.S. but shipping is very expensive.
Thanks

I know there are some places in Australia only because I used to run across them when I was trying to start reborning. Try a google search using reborn supply and australia. I know there is also a company in New Zealand if that helps any.

Thanks I did a search and found a few suppliers here in Australia but VERY expensive, 1oz of Genesis paint costs $20, BB does 2 oz jars for $9.99, the belly plates that BB sells for $7.95 will cost me $30 here and kits that I can get for around $30 at BB cost $80+ in Australia. So even with the high cost of shipping, it is still cheaper to get my supplies from BB.
I just have to wait until I can make up a large order to make it more economical for shipping as to ship a small item is expensive. I do have friends in the U.S that are happy to ship stuff out to me though so that helps if I need just a few things.
I am shocked at how much things cost to buy here in Australia, I guess that is why reborn dolls cost so much here, the ones I have in my collection all come from the U.S.
My dream is to get good enough to make and sell dolls (eventually), even if I just made enough to cover my cost to start with that would be great.